Five Things Friday – Things I’m Loving Lately Edition

Can you tell I’m back in school?  Something about the lack of blog posts was kind of a giveaway, huh?  I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again, but between teaching and marathon training my life is more than a little crazy.  It’s been a roller coaster ride, and it’s not over yet!  Without further ado, my 5 things Friday is five tidbits of randomness I’ve been enjoying this week.  Enjoy and HAPPY FRIDAY!!

Music:

Read:

Love this “Google Translate for Runners

Kristin Armstrong is dead-on, yet again.  If you haven’t, you owe it to yourself to read her book Mile Markers.

Quote:

So, SO true:images

And as I’m on the job search, something to remember…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

