This is kind of awesome

A little randomness to help you procrastinate…uh I mean to get you through the day!

Russia accepts squats for public transportation fares…North Station, want to implement this?!

Reality check.  I love the openness, but the fact that we still “need” posts like this to remind us what is real vs photoshopped I think says a lot about our society.

Any knitter-runners out there?  You should probably start training.

This beer bread.  I used honey instead of brown sugar and probably undercooked it a bit.  So easy, so good.

It’s 5K time for Girls on the Run and I’ll be buddy running on Sunday!  If you haven’t heard of them, you should check out this awesome organization!

May you have a wonderful National Clean Out Your Refrigerator Day! Happy Friday :)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to This is kind of awesome

  1. pickyrunner says:

    Aw have a ton of fun being a buddy runner! I did it last spring and loved it so much, I’m coaching this spring!

  2. Caroline says:

    Ah that’s awesome! Yeah, I’ve been telling everyone about it…safe to say I’m pretty excited :) Have so much fun coaching! I actually had looked into it for this fall, but my class schedule didn’t work out – I’m hoping this spring might be different!

Leave a Reply

