Third Time’s the Charm

 

I’ll share a text I sent shortly after I finished my long run this morning, and what a beautiful morning it was.  I am so blessed to live in such an amazing area – it’s something I often take for granted, but am working on it.  I challenge you – take a look around next time you’re out, and focus in on what you’d generally gloss over…there’s a lot to be learned.  In any case, my scenery this morning:

Image

“Third time’s the charm – and certainly worth the wait!! What a gorgeous morning we have here.  After some rough runs lately it reminded me why I love it so much – I couldn’t think of any better way to start the day :) “

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Third Time’s the Charm

  1. Pingback: Thursday’s Thoughts | Taking on Life…One Step at a Time

  2. Pingback: Weekly RUNdown | Taking on Life…One Step at a Time

  3. Pingback: Running – Year in Reivew | Taking on Life…One Step at a Time

Leave a Reply

