Weekly RUNdown

Monday – swimming, I think I made it 3,200

Tuesday – 9 miles – 2 alone, 5 with a friend, and then 2 more –> all before an 8:30 class.  Craziness, but oh so fun!

Wednesday – 5 miles, then swim (2,200 I think)

Thursday – I was going to get up and do some strength training (sorely needed) but sleep was a priority.  I ended up walking a few miles that night while talking to my sister :)

Friday – 2 miles on the treadmill (sub 8s), one hour of self-led spin with a friend (oh how great it was to be back on the bike – I was dripping!) and some random abs

Saturday – 11.25 miles with a local running club, a slower pace but good company!

Sunday – 3.1 Turkey Trot with Girls on the Run – oh SO windy

Total: 30.35 (highest in a long time)

This entry was posted in running and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment